Here is the list of manufacturers of various types of liquid crystal display (LCD) madules including text LCD displays, graphic LCD displays, TFT displays, etc. This list is based on line cards of electronics component manufacturers, and distributors as of 2010.

  • Amulet Technologies LLC (http://www.amulettechnologies.com/)
  • Aydin Displays Inc. (http://www.aydindisplays.com/)
  • Crystalfontz (http://www.crystalfontz.com/)
  • Data Display Products (http://www.datadisplay.com/)
  • Densitron (http://www.densitron.com/)
  • Displaytech, Ltd. (http://www.displaytech-us.com/)
  • EM Microelectronic-Marin SA (http://www.edtc.com/)
  • Emerging Display Technologies Corporation (http://www.emmarin.com/)
  • Fairchild Semiconductor Optoelectronics Group (http://www.fairchildsemi.com/)
  • Fox Meter Inc. (http://www.foxmeter.com/)
  • Futaba Corporation of America (http://www.futaba.com/)
  • HANTRONIX, Inc. (http://www.hantronix.com/)
  • Kent Displays, Inc. (http://www.kentdisplays.com/)
  • Kontron (http://www.kontron.com/)
  • Korry Electronics Co. (http://www.korry.com/)
  • Xiamen Ocular LCD Devices Co.,Ltd. (http://www.lcdchina.com/)
  • American LED-gible Inc. (http://www.ledgible.com/)
  • LEDopto (http://www.ledopto.com/)
  • LEDtronics, Inc. (http://www.ledtronics.com/)
  • Liquid Crystal Displays (http://www.lxdinc.com/)
  • Lumex, Inc. (http://www.lumex.com/)
  • Matrix Orbital (http://www.matrixorbital.com/)
  • Micro Electronics Corp. (http://www.microelect.com/)
  • Micro Electronics Corp. (http://www.microelect.com/)
  • New Heaven Display International (http://www.newhavendisplay.com/)
  • Noritake (http://www.noritake-elec.com/)
  • OPTOTEK Ltd. (http://www.optotek.com/)
  • Optrex America (http://www.optrex.com/)
  • OSRAM Opto Semiconductor GmbH (http://www.osram-os.com/)
  • Pacific Display Devices (http://www.pacificdisplay.com/)
  • Polytronix Inc. (http://www.polytronix.com/)
  • Powertip Technology Corporation (http://www.powertip.com.tw/)
  • Purdy Electronics Corp. (http://www.purdyelectronics.com/)
  • Rabbit Semiconductor (http://www.rabbitsemiconductor.com/)
  • Rohm Corp. (http://www.rohmelectronics.com/)
  • Sanken Electric Co. Ltd (http://www.sanken-ele.co.jp/en/index.htm)
  • Sharlight Electronics Co LTD. (http://www.sharlight.com/)
  • Sharp Electronics Corp (http://www.sharpsma.com/)
  • Stanley Electric Co. (http://www.stanley-electric.com/)
  • Toshiba (http://www.toshiba.com/taec/)
  • Kingbright (http://www.us.kingbright.com/)
  • Vartronix International Ltd. (http://www.varitronix.com/)
  • Vrone Industries Inc. (http://www.vorne.com/)