Here is the list of manufacturers of inductors (radial, toroidal, shielded, non-shielded, etc.), chokes, ferrite beads, transformers and their accessories. This list is based on line cards of electronics component manufacturers, and distributors as of 2010.

Abracon Corp. (http://www.abracon.com/)
Airlink Transformers (http://www.airlinktransformers.com/)
Allied Components (http://www.alliedcomponents.com/)
Amveco Magnetics Inc (http://www.amveco.com/)
API Delevans (http://www.delevan.com/)
Bourns Inc. (http://www.bourns.com/)
Coilcraft (http://www.coilcraft.com/)
Cooper Electronics Technologies(http://www.cooperet.com/)
Cornucopia Tool & Plastics, Inc. (http://www.cornucopiaplastics.com/)
CR Magetics Inc. (http://www.crmagnetics.com/)
DuraCap International Inc. (http://www.duracap.com/)
Electro Technik (http://www.electrotechnik.com/)
EPCOS (http://www.epcos.com/)
Ferronics Inc. (http://www.ferronics.com/)
Flat Transformer Technology (http://www.flattransformer.com/)
ISL Products International Ltd. (http://www.islproducts.com/)
Jensen Transformers Inc. (http://www.jensen-transformers.com/)
Lenco Electronics Inc. (http://www.lenco-elect.com/)
Mag Layers (http://www.maglayersusa.com/)
Magnespec Inc. (http://www.magnespec.com/)
MagneTek (http://www.magnetek.com/)
Magnetic Inc. (http://www.mag-inc.com/)
MCI Transformer Corporation (http://www.mcitransformer.com/)
Mini-Circuits (http://www.minicircuits.com/)
muRata (http://www.murata.com/)
Panasonic Industrial Components (http://www.industrial.panasonic.com/)
PCA Electronics Inc. (http://www.pcainc.com/)
Pulse Engineering (http://www.pulseeng.com/)
RCD Components Inc. (http://www.rcd-comp.com/)
Steward (http://www.steward.com/)
Sumida Electric Co. Ltd. (http://www.sumida.com/)
Tabtronics Inc. (http://www.tabtronics.com/)
Toko America (http://www.toko.com/)
Vishay (http://www.vishay.com/)
West Coast Magnetics (http://www.wcmagnetics.com/)
Wilco Corp. (http://www.wilcocorp.com/)
XFMRS Inc. (http://www.xfmrs.com/)